Halo 4 Promethean Enemy Breakdown

Jesse Snyder, the Lead Campaign Designer for Halo 4 just tweeted this:

Halo 4 enemies, one day I’ll tell you how they got their names: http://t.co/0yC2ypXO — Jesse Snyder (@thejessesnyder)

Wow, the full list of all things Promethean. For enemies we have:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I will now have nightmares about trying to fight a Knight Battlewagon. Damn that thing looks like a whole bunch of trouble.

The weapons are no surprise, but here are the shots of them anyway:

image

image

image

image

image

image

That’s all I’ve got for now, let me know what you think about the Prometheans-especially the Battlewagon- in the comments. Sorry if the formatting isn’t very good. I’m on the road so I’m using the mobile app right now. I’ll touch things up once I get home.

Justcal24

Leave a Reply

