Spartan Ops Sniper Alley – Solo Legendary

I’ve posted my Solo Legendary guide for Sniper Alley in three separate videos this time. I hope the new format will be better for you guys to watch. The first video is a walk through of the map, after I completed the mission on Legendary. I point out some good spots to shoot from, some key enemies to watch out for, and where you can find the Sniper Rifles.

The next two videos feature the actual run through of the mission. I’ve sped it up to 1.3x so I could fit it in two clips.

I have learned quite a bit from playing these five missions solo. The main two things are the importance of Hologram when doing these runs cannot be overstated. Also, the Plasma pistol is your friend  as in all Halo games, and works on Knights as well as Elites. The Needler is useful as well.

See you on Infinity,
Justcal24

Leave a Reply

