IGN Shatter and Wreckage Walkthroughs

You can check put the IGN walkthrough of Shatter here, and Wreckage here.

I like the fact that we are getting more big vehicle based maps. I do hope that the next bunch is a smaller set though. I play Ragnarok…I mean Exile…I mean Big Team quite a bit in Halo 4 and I look forward to variety (if they ever get voted for). I do player Team Slayer quite a bit as well though, and it would have been nice to get at least one small, symmetrical map in this pack, though we’ll have to see if Harvest fits that mold.

See you on Infinity,
Justcal24

Leave a Reply

