Spartan Ops Episode 6 – Scattered

Check out the latest episode of Spartan Ops here.

Unfortunately I can’t seem to watch the cut scene on that page, but if you search You Tube you’ll find it.

Everything picks up right were we left off, and I enjoyed the CG, especially the Elites getting hoisted by their own petard with the bomb vest. The Gameplay this week sounds really engaging, and I can’t wait to check out the new locales.

My full review will be out Wednesday, to give me some time to play the missions tomorrow night when I get home.

See you on Infinity,
Justcal24

Leave a Reply

